top of page

Clive Stubbs Memorial Benchrest Competition.

The Clive Stubbs Memorial Shield is the annual prize for the Club's benchrest competitions held monthly throughout the year.
An outdoor 25 yard benchrest competition for both PCP and piston class that is open to all members. 

Winners of the Clive Stubbs Memorial Shield

2015 Jason Lockett

2016 Jason Cheeseman

2017 John New

2018 Paul Ross

2019 Pete Lloyd

2020 (no contest due to covid lockdown)

2021 Andy Richardson


bottom of page